This Croc Will Die In 100 Days CHAPTER LIST
  • Listen To My Voice!!

    請聽我的聲音!! ; Qǐng Tīng Wǒ de Shēngyīn!! ; 僕の声を聞いてほしい!! ; Boku no Koe Okīte Hoshī!! ; Boku no Koe Okiite Hoshii!! ; Qing Ting Wo De Shengyin!!

  • Author(s) : Yang Jizheng ,
  • Status : Ongoing
  • Last updated : Apr 23,2024 - 20:22 PM
  • TransGroup :
  • View : 1.2M
  • Genres : Comedy, Drama, Romance, Slice of life,
  • Rating :
  •   Mangakakalot rate : 3.15/ 5 - 279 votes

Listen To My Voice!! summary:

His old neighbor, Ye Qiaowen, an older girl he had a crush on, just moved back to the neighborhood. But the boy Deng Xianhe knows that she likes someone else, so he keeps his feelings to himself. He is annoyed by how the smart professional woman turns into a useless bum at home, but he can't turn her down when she asks to live with him in a cohabitation arrangement. Along with Xu Yuehan, the capable senpai from his part-time job, and Xu Youzhen, his friendly and outgoing classmate, Deng Xianhe is surrounded by women, each with her own issues. It's the start of a joyous whirlwind romance, with just a trace of melancholy.
Chapter name View Time uploaded
Vol.2 Chapter 19: Scream 10.8K Feb 12,24
Vol.2 Chapter 15: Treat 9.8K Jan 30,24
Vol.1 Chapter 10: Curse 19.2K Oct 26,23
Vol.1 Chapter 8: Insect 15.9K Oct 25,23
Vol.1 Chapter 7.5: Rain 18.7K Oct 23,23
Vol.1 Chapter 6: Imitate 24.7K Oct 18,23
Vol.1 Chapter 5.5: Moved 23.3K Sep 26,23
Vol.1 Chapter 5: Dream 26.3K Sep 26,23
Vol.1 Chapter 4.5: Youth 25.5K Aug 24,23
Vol.1 Chapter 3.5: Seed 26.4K Aug 19,23
Vol.1 Chapter 3: Cuisine 30.2K Aug 19,23
Vol.1 Chapter 1.5: Mask 36.8K Aug 18,23
Back to Top