This Croc Will Die In 100 Days CHAPTER LIST
  • Saikyou De Saisoku No Mugen Level Up

    最強で最速の無限レベルアップ ~スキル【経験値1000倍】と【レベルフリー】でレベル上限の枷が外れた俺は無双する~ ; 最強で最速の無限レベルアップ ; The Strongest and Fastest Unlimited Level Up - With the Skills [1000x Experience] and [Level Free], I Broke the Upper Level Limit and Rose to the Top!

  • Author(s) : Shioyama Koto ,
  • Status : Ongoing
  • Last updated : Mar 08,2024 - 07:48 AM
  • TransGroup :
  • View : 3.4M
  • Genres : Action, Adventure, Comedy, Fantasy, Shounen,
  • Rating :
  •   Mangakakalot rate : 4.58/ 5 - 828 votes

Saikyou De Saisoku No Mugen Level Up summary:

Makoto Sakura, sixteen years old, finds himself without a place after dropping out of high school. Suddenly, an otherworldly relic appears before him. On that day, dungeons began to appear all over the world. Humans acquired a level system that completely overturned their previous values. Amidst this revolution, Makoto finds his place inside the dungeons.Acquiring cheat skills like “Experience Points x1000” and “Level Free,” he becomes a level 10,000 powerhouse. As the strongest “Player,” he embarks on dungeon exploration!
Chapter name View Time uploaded
Back to Top