This Croc Will Die In 100 Days CHAPTER LIST
  • I Won't Sleep With You For Free

    タダでは抱かれません ; I Won't Sleep with You for Free; I Won't Sleep With You For Free

  • Author(s) : Hinohara Fuki ,
  • Status : Ongoing
  • Last updated : Jan 16,2024 - 14:05 PM
  • TransGroup :
  • View : 16.4M
  • Genres : Comedy, School life, Seinen, Erotica,
  • Rating :
  •   Mangakakalot rate : 3.65/ 5 - 2820 votes

I Won't Sleep With You For Free summary:

Miyako Kirishima, a university student and aspiring teacher, is a poor girl who enjoys being frugal. One day, she has a meal with Yui Nakano, her friend whom she occasionally tutors. On the way home, Yui invites her to a love hotel. Miyako is reluctant, unwilling to have sex with a friend. However, Yui cuts her off, offering her 30000 yen for sex! Subsequently, Miyako ends up in more "transactions" with her other friends at her women's university!? The curtain rises on a tale of yuri, friendship, money, and sex♡.
Chapter name View Time uploaded
Back to Top